City Council


 Email Term Expiration
Judy Riggs Mayor 12/31/20
Marlene Westerfield
Council President 12/31/20
Melissa Elmore Council Vice President 12/31/20
Paul Daniels
Council Member 12/31/22
Tim Hall
Council Member 12/31/22

The City Council regularly meets the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m., unless otherwise noticed. The City Council will occasionally hold meetings on other dates and at other times as necessary.

Council meetings are open to the public, and Garibaldi City Hall is ADA accessible. if you need special accommodations please contact the City Manager at City Hall.

Council Packets & Minutes
 View Packets